Monday, 23 December 2013

Boxing Day Savings with Scoot Discount flights



Scoot knows everyone loves a BIG Boxing Day sale, but this year you don't even have to leave your living room to save big bucks on flights to Singapore, Bangkok, Hong Kong and China.

On sale on from Thursday December 26th, 2013 - from 12 noon (Sydney), 9am (Perth) and 11am Queensland time, the fares start from $149 for Sydney to Singapore (Economy Fly) and $349 (ScootBiz) including all taxes and charges.

Tickets are available in both classes from Sydney, Gold Coast and Perth to Singapore and beyond.

Fares from Sydney to Bangkok and Hong Kong are on sale from $199 one way (economy Fly) and $499 ScootBiz one way.

Taiwan is a gift from $299 economy & $649 ScootBiz.

The sale ends on Jan 1 2014 at 2359 (Perth), 0159 Jan 2 (Queensland) and 0259 Jan 2 (Sydney) – so there's plenty of time to get clicking and save.

All for travel from 15th January 2014 until 25 Oct 2014. Blackout periods may apply over school holidays and event periods.

About Scoot

Scoot™ operates medium and long-haul no-frills flights between Singapore and Sydney, Gold Coast, Bangkok, Taipei, Tokyo, Tianjin, Shenyang, Nanjing, Qingdao, Seoul, Hong Kong and Perth. Operating a fleet of Boeing 777-200 aircraft, Scoot provides – in addition to fantastic value airfares – a safe, reliable and contemporary travel experience with a unique attitude – Scootitude™. Scoot is passionate about changing the way people travel long distance. Book your tickets at or contact our call centre.

Find out more on, or!



Book Your Travel with Wego